And the Winner is...

November 15, 2017
Written by: Miriam Brodie

Thursday, November 9 was a night to remember. CREW NoVA got to honor its members and their commitment to our organization at our first Annual Awards. Our winners were recognized for their impact on real estate deals in Northern Virginia, consistency in promoting business among members, contribution to the chapter, commitment to the organization, and value to the chapter. Plus, we inducted our first Hall of Fame Class.

Deal of the Year: Carol Honiberg, Reed Smith

Member to Member Business: Sandra Henderson, Total Quality Building Services

Rising Star: Tara Fisher, Donohoe Construction Company

Member of the Year: Miriam Brodie, Kimley-Horn

Committee of the Year:

Professional Development Director: Jay Pruitt, JLL

Chair, Professional Development, Christie Chamberlain,FD Stonewater

Chair, Mentorship Program, Sandra Henderson,Total Quality Building Services

Chair, Young Professionals ,Tara Fisher, Donohoe Construction Company

Committee Member, Audreona Nelson, JLL

Hall of Fame:

Tracy Allen, ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Ruth Fields, christopher consultants

Mary Moore, CREW NoVA Past President

Nancy Payne, Pritchard Industries, Inc.

Rebecca Smith-Zakowicz, GeoConcepts Engineering, Inc.